News

It appears that Shane Lowry may have committed a rules infraction during Round 2 of the 2025 Open Championship at Royal Portush.
Smylie Kaufman wasn't the only one cursing at Royal Portrush on Friday, but he still drew an apology from Mike Tirico.
Shane Lowry opened his campaign at the 153rd Open Championship with a steady one‑under‑par 70 in the first round, navigating Royal Portrush’s tricky links with minimal drama. In round two, he is ...
Lowry's ball moved after a practice swing, but did he cause the movement? That's the question tournament officials will have ...